Coulee Conferencelogo

Golf: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 10-21-20)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Sep 21, 2020

Match  4:00PM  Black River Falls  Multiple Schools  Skyline Golf Club School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020

Conference Tournament  1:00PM  West Salem  Westby Area High School  Drugan's
 
     
 
Conference Tournament  1:00PM  Cochrane-Fountain City  Multiple Schools  Drugan's
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020

Regional  TBD  Black River Falls  TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Regional  9:00AM  Black River Falls  Multiple Schools  Skyline Golf Club
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-02-20)
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020

Regional  TBD  Black River Falls  TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020

Regional  9:00AM  Black River Falls  Multiple Schools  Skyline Golf Club
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 09-30-20)
Monday, Oct 5, 2020

Sectional  TBD  Black River Falls  TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020

Sectional  TBD  Black River Falls  TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Sectional  9:00AM  Arcadia  TBD  Drugan's
 
     
 
BRF Regional Teams - Aquinas, Arcadia/Independence, BRF, C-FC, G-E-T. Osseo-Fairchild/Fall Creek Pdc Regional Teams - Darlington, East Troy, Edgewood, Lakeside Lutheran, Lancaster, Prairie du Chien, Southwestern/Benton/Cuba City, Wisconsin Dells
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

Sectional  TBD  Black River Falls  TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020

State  TBD  Black River Falls  TBD  Ridges Golf Course
 
     
 
State  TBD  WIAA  TBD  Black Wolf Run Golf Course
 
7:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020

State  TBD  Black River Falls  TBD  Ridges Golf Course
 
     
 
State  TBD  WIAA  TBD  Black Wolf Run Golf Course
 
7:00AM