logo Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

Softball: Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Holmen  G-E-T MS, 19650 Prairie Ridge Ln
Softball
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 27, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Onalaska  G-E-T MS, 19650 Prairie Ridge Ln
Softball
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Luther  Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
Softball
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Arcadia  Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
Softball
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Prescott  G-E-T MS, 19650 Prairie Ridge Ln
Softball
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. West Salem  West Salem High School       
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Westby Area High School  Westby High School       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Viroqua  Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
Softball
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Black River Falls  Red Creek Softball Fields Black River Falls       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Logan  G-E-T High School
Softball
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Luther  Luther High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Arcadia  Arcadia High School       
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Westby Area High School  Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
Softball
 
     
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Game  9:00AM  , vs. Poynette,
Oconomowoc,
Osceola,
Oak Creek,
Rice Lake,
West Bend West,
Stevens Point (SPASH),
Elkhorn,
Tomah,
Adams/Friendship,
Germantown,
Cedarburg,
Brookwood,
De Forest,
Belmont,
Denmark,
Highland,
Mineral Point,
Mishicot,
Monona Grove,
Pecatonica,
Richland Center,
Barneveld,
Independence/Gilmanton,
Northwestern,
Wilmot Union,
Saint Mary Springs,
Southern Door,
Edgewood,
Franklin 
Poynette High School       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  5:00PM  West Salem  Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
Softball
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Tomah  Tomah La Grange Elementary       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Aquinas  Hwy 33 Fields       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Viroqua  Viroqua High School       
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Black River Falls  Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau Middle School
Softball
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Sparta  G-E-T MS, 19650 Prairie Ridge Ln
Softball