West Salem
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 10, 2018
Scrimmage  12:00PM  Baldwin-Woodville Area School District,
Central,
Mauston 
West Salem High School         
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Arcadia  Arcadia High School         
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. G-E-T  Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School         
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Tomah  La Crosse Logan High School         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Aquinas  West Salem High School         
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Logan  La Crosse Logan High School         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Sparta  West Salem High School         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Onalaska  Onalaska High School         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Central  West Salem High School         
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
WIAA Playoffs  7:00PM  Baldwin-Woodville Area School District  West Salem High School         
Level 1 Playoffs
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
WIAA Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Level 2 Playoffs
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
WIAA Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Level 3 Playoffs
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
WIAA Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
Level 4 Playoffs
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
WIAA Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBD           
State